One Planet
Nations Online

All Countries in the World


___ Administrative Map of Kenya

Map is showing states borders, provincial boundaries, the national capital,
provincial capitals, cities, and major airports.

Kenya's Primary Administrative Divisions

Provinces of Kenya

Kenya is divided into eight administrative regions (provinces)

The provinces are (capital city in brackets):
Central Province (Nyeri), Coast Province (Mombasa), Eastern Province (Embu), Nairobi (Nairobi), North Eastern Province (Garissa)
Nyanza Province (Kisumu), Rift Valley Province (Nakuru), Western Province (Kakamega).

  Map of Kenya 1200px

Administrative Map of Kenya
Administrative Map of Kenya
More about Kenya:

Searchable map/satellite view of Nairobi
Searchable map/satellite view of Mombasa

Searchable map/satellite view of Kenya

Political Map of Kenya
Kenya Country Profile
Kenya in Figures
Kenya key statistical data.

Political Map of Africa
Relief Map of Africa
Google Earth Searchable Map of Africa
 Countries of Africa
Capitals of Africa
Flags of Africa
Languages of Africa

Weather Conditions Nairobi:

Related Consumer Information:

Maps of other Countries in East Africa
Burundi Map | Comoros Map | Djibouti Map | Eritrea Map | Ethiopia Map
Madagascar Map | Malawi Map | Mozambique Map | Réunion Map | Rwanda Map | Somalia Map | Tanzania Map
Uganda Map | Zambia Map | Zimbabwe Map

Interactive Maps of other Countries in East Africa
Burundi Interactive Map | Comoros Interactive Map | Djibouti Interactive Map | Eritrea Interactive Map
Ethiopia Interactive Map | Madagascar Interactive Map | Malawi Interactive Map
Mauritius Interactive Map | Mozambique Interactive Map | Réunion Interactive Map | Rwanda Interactive Map
Seychelles Interactive Map | Somalia Interactive Map | Tanzania Interactive Map | Uganda Interactive Map
Zambia Interactive Map | Zimbabwe Interactive Map

Major Cities in East Africa
Addis Ababa, Antananarivo, Asmara, Bujumbura, Dar es Salaam, Djibouti, Dodoma, Harare, Kampala, Kigali,
Lilongwe, Lusaka, Maputo, Moroni, Mogadishu, Nairobi, Port Louis, Victoria, Zanzibar