One Planet
Nations Online

All Countries in the World


___ Satellite View and Map of Republic of Djibouti

Satellite View and Map of Djibouti using Google Earth Data

Satellite view is showing the Eastern African country bordering the Strait of Mandeb, which separates the Gulf of Aden and the Red Sea.
Capital city is Djibouti (city). Spoken languages are Arabic and French (official), Somali and other Cushitic languages.

Countries with international borders to Djibouti are Eritrea, Ethiopia, and Somalia.

The map shows Djibouti with cities, towns, expressways, main roads and streets.
To find a location use the form below.
To find a location type: street or place, city, optional: state, country.

Local Time Djibouti:
Sunday-May-19  11:02  
Time zone abbreviation: Eastern Africa Time (EAT) :: UTC/GMT +3 hours
φ Latitude, λ Longitude (of Map center; move the map to see coordinates):
Google Maps: Searchable Map of Republic of Djibouti.
Bookmark/share this page

More about Djibouti :

Djibouti (capital city)

General Map of Djibouti
Djibouti Country Profile

Map of Northern Africa and the Middle East
Political Map of Africa
Relief Map of Africa
Google Earth Searchable Map of Africa
 Countries of Africa
Capitals of Africa
Flags of Africa
Languages of Africa

Weather Conditions Djibouti City

Related Consumer Information:

Maps of other Countries in East Africa
Burundi Map | Comoros Map | Eritrea Map | Ethiopia Map | Kenya Map
Madagascar Map | Malawi Map | Mozambique Map | Réunion Map | Rwanda Map | Somalia Map | Tanzania Map
Uganda Map | Zambia Map | Zimbabwe Map

Interactive Maps of other Countries in East Africa
Burundi Interactive Map | Comoros Interactive Map | Eritrea Interactive Map
Ethiopia Interactive Map | Kenya Interactive Map | Madagascar Interactive Map | Malawi Interactive Map
Mauritius Interactive Map | Mozambique Interactive Map | Réunion Interactive Map | Rwanda Interactive Map
Seychelles Interactive Map | Somalia Interactive Map | Tanzania Interactive Map | Uganda Interactive Map
Zambia Interactive Map | Zimbabwe Interactive Map

Major Cities in East Africa
Addis Ababa, Antananarivo, Asmara, Bujumbura, Dar es Salaam, Djibouti, Dodoma, Harare, Kampala, Kigali,
Lilongwe, Lusaka, Maputo, Moroni, Mogadishu, Nairobi, Port Louis, Victoria, Zanzibar

Map Help [ show ]