Home Earth Continents Asia / Europe Central Europe Map

___ Political Map of Central Europe

About Central Europe

Central Europe, sometimes referred to as Middle Europe or Median Europe, is a region of Europe lying between the variously defined areas of Eastern and Western Europe and south of Northern European countries.

Countries of Central Europe [show]
Map is showing the countries of Central Europe with their national capitals, administrative boundaries, major cities and major airports.

On the map you can click on a city or country name to get more information.

You are free to use this map for educational purposes, please refer to the Nations Online Project.
  Nations Online Logo
One World - Nations Online
all countries of the world

Political Map of Central Europe
Political Map of Central Europe

More about Europe:

 Countries of Europe
List of European countries.

Capital Cities of Europe
List of European capitals.

Flags of Europe
European national flags.

 Languages of Europe
English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Nordic Languages, East European languages.

Map of Europe
Political map of Europe showing Member States of the European Union (EU) and EFTA, with major cities and capitals.

Country Maps:

Central Europe
Austria Map, Croatia Map, Germany Map, Poland Map, Switzerland Map

Eastern Europe
Belarus Map, Bulgaria Map, Czech Republic Map, European Russia Map, Hungary Map, Slovakia Map, Ukraine Map

Northern Europe
Denmark Map, Estonia Map, Latvia Map, Lithuania Map

Southern Europe
Albania Map, Greece Map, Italy Map, Republic of Macedonia Map, Slovenia Map

Map of the Balkan Peninsula
Map of the Mediterranean Region

Bookmark/share this page

Related Consumer Information:


One World - Nations Online .:. let's care for this planet
Every nation is responsible for the current state of our world.
Site Map | Information Sources | Disclaimer: Privacy Policy, etc.
Contact: [email protected] | Copyright © 1998-2021 :: nationsonline.org
Malmö, Sweden Austria Bosnia and Herzegovina Serbia Montenegro Albania Republic of Macedonia Greece Turkey Bulgaria Italy Croatia Moldova Romania Hungary Slovenia Slovakia Czech Republic Ukraine Germany Poland Denmark Belarus Lithuania Russian Federation Latvia Estonia Finland Sweden Norway Copenhagen, Denmark Bremen, Germany Hamburg, Germany Dresden, Germany Hannover, Germany Munich (München), Germany Venice, Italy Florence, Italy Naples, Italy Podgorica, Montenegro Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Rome, Italy Tirana, Albania Sofia, Bulgaria Skopje, Rep. of Macedonia Zagreb, Croatia Belgrade, Serbia Kiev, Ukraine St. Petersburg, Russia Moscow, Russia Ankara, Turkey Istanbul, Turkey Sevastopol, Ukraine Constanta, Romania Bucharest, Romania Odessa, Ukraine Chisinau, Moldova Ljubljana, Slovenia Bratislava, Slovakia Budapest, Hungary Prague (Praha), Czechia Crimea, Ukraine Vienna (Wien), Austria Berlin, Germany Warsaw, Poland Minsk, Belarus Vilnius, Lithuania Riga, Latvia Tallinn, Estonia Helsinki, Finland Stockholm, Sweden Oslo, Norway Rostov-on-Don, Russia Nizhny Novgorod, Russian Federation Kaliningrad, Russia