One Planet
Nations Online

All Countries in the World

Senegal Flag detail

___ Administrative Map of Senegal

Map is showing Senegal, a West African country bordered in west by the North Atlantic Ocean, capital city is Dakar.
The map shows the country with international borders, regional boundaries, the national capital Dakar, regional capitals, cities and towns, and major airports.

Click on the map to see a detailed map of Senegal.

Administrative Map of Senegal
Administrative Map of Senegal

Senegal is divided into 14 regions, the regions are named after their capital:
Dakar, Diourbel, Fatick, Kaffrine, Kaolack, Kédougou, Kolda, Louga, Matam, Saint-Louis, Sédhiou, Tambacounda, Thiès, and Ziguinchor.
Bookmark/share this page

More about Senegal:

Searchable Map/Satellite View of Dakar

Political Map of Senegal
Administrative Map of Senegal

Senegal Country Profile

Political Map of West Africa
Political Map of North Africa
Political Map of Africa
Map of Africa
Google Earth Map of Africa
Historical Map of Africa

 Countries of Africa
Capitals of Africa
Flags of Africa
Languages of Africa
Current Weather Conditions Dakar

Related Consumer Information:

Political Maps of Countries in West Africa:

Benin Map | Burkina Faso Map | Cape Verde Map | Côte d'Ivoire Map | Ghana Map | Guinea Map | Guinea-Bissau Map
Liberia Map | Mali Map | Mauritania Map | Niger Map | Nigeria Map | Sierra Leone Map | Togo Map