One World
Nations Online
Home Earth Continents Africa South Africa Country Profile National Departments of South Africa

___ National Departments of South Africa

List of links to South Africa's National departments and governmental institutions.

 National department Website
The Presidency The Presidency
Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries
Arts & Culture Arts & Culture
Basic Education Education
Communications Communications
Cooperative Governance & Traditional Affairs Cooperative Governance & Traditional Affairs
Correctional Services Correctional Services
Defence & Military Veterans Defence
Energy Minerals & Energy
Environmental Affairs Environmental Affairs
Government Communication & Information System (GCIS) Government Communications
Health Health
Higher Education & Training Education
Home Affairs Home Affairs
Human Settlements Human Settlements
Independent Complaints Directorate Independent Complaints Directorate
International Relations & Cooperation International Relations & Cooperation
Justice & Constitutional Development Justice & Constitutional Development
Labour Labour
Mineral Resources Minerals & Energy
National Intelligence Agency National Intelligence Agency
National Treasury National Treasury
Police Police
Public Administration Leadership and Management Academy Public Administration Leadership & Management Academy
Public Enterprises Public Enterprises
Public Service & Administration Public Service & Administration
Public Service Commission Public Service Commission
Public Works Public Works
Rural Development & Land Reform Rural Development & Land Reform
Science & Technology Science & Technology
Social Development Social Development
SA Police Service SA Police Service
SA Revenue Service SA Revenue Service
SA Secret Service SA Secret Service
Sport & Recreation South Africa Sport & Recreation South Africa
Statistics South Africa Statistics South Africa
Tourism Tourism
Trade & Industry Trade & Industry
Transport Transport
Water Affairs Water Affairs
More about South Africa:

Major Cities in South Africa:
 Bloemfontein  Cape Town  Durban  Johannesburg
 Nelspruit  Polokwane  Port Elizabeth
 Pretoria  Rustenburg

 Political Map of South Africa
 Map of South Africa Provinces
 Satellite View and Map of South Africa

 South Africa Country Profile
 History of South Africa
 South Africa Provinces

 Map of Africa

Search Nations Online
Bookmark/share this page:

 Support UNICEF Valid HTML5!
Valid CSS

One World - Nations Online .:. let's care for this planet
Made to improve cross-cultural understanding and global awareness.
Site Map | Information Sources | Advertise with OWNO | Disclaimer: Privacy Policy, etc. | Contact: [email protected] | Copyright © 1998-2013 ::