One Planet
Nations Online

All Countries in the World


___ Administrative Map of Bangladesh

Map is showing Bangladesh and the surrounding countries. The map also shows the country's seven administrative regions called divisions.
The divisions are named after their capitals: Barisal, Chittagong, Dhaka, Khulna, Rajshahi, Sylhet (Sylhet became the 6th division of the country in 1998 by dividing Chittagong Division), Rangpur. Rangpur was declared Bangladesh's 7th division in January 2010 by dividing Rajshahi Division.

Click on the map to see a larger political map of Bangladesh.

Administrative Map of Bangladesh
Administrative Map of Bangladesh
More about Bangladesh

Satellite View and Map of Dhaka (capital city)

Searchable Map/Satellite View of Bangladesh
Political Map of Bangladesh

Bangladesh Country Profile
Bangladesh in Figures
Bangladesh key statistical data.

Map of Southeast Asia
profile Map of Asia
Current Weather Conditions Dhaka:


Related Consumer Information: