One Planet
Nations Online

All Countries in the World


___ Administrative Map of Sierra Leone

Map is showing Sierra Leone, a country on the coast of West Africa with international borders, provincial boundaries, the national capital Freetown,
provincial capitals, cities and towns, main roads and major airports.

Click on the map to see a detailed map of Sierra Leone.

Administrative Map of Sierra Leone
Administrative Map of Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone is divided into four principal divisions: three provinces and the Western Area on the Freetown Peninsula.

Sierra Leone provinces (province capitals in parenthesis):
The Eastern Province (Kenema), Northern Province (Makeni), Southern Province (Bo), and the Western Area (Freetown)
Searchable Map/satellite view of Sierra Leone
See a list of Sierra Leone's cities and towns in Political Map of Sierra Leone
Support UNICEF