Nations Online Logo
Nations Online
All Countries of the World
Liberia Flag detail

___ Administrative Map of Liberia

Map is showing Liberia, a West African country bordered in west by the North Atlantic Ocean, capital city is Monrovia.
The map shows the country with international borders, regional boundaries, the national capital Dakar, regional capitals, cities and towns, and major airports.

Border Countries: Guinea, Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), and Sierra Leone

Click on the map to see a detailed map of Liberia.

Administrative Map of Liberia
Administrative Map of Liberia

Liberia is divided into 15 counties (capital towns/cities in parenthesis):
Bomi (Tubmanburg), Bong (Gbarnga), Gbarpolu (Bopulu), Grand Bassa (Buchanan), Grand Cape Mount (Robertsport), Grand Gedeh (Zwedru (Tchien), Grand Kru (Barclayville), Lofa (Voinjama), Margibi (Kakata), Maryland (Harper), Montserrado (Bensonville) Nimba (Sanniquellie), River Cess (River Cess), River Gee (Fish Town), Sinoe (Greenville)

More about Liberia

Searchable Map/Satellite View of Monrovia (capital city)

Searchable Map/Satellite View of Liberia
Political Map of Liberia

Liberia Country Profile

Map of Africa
Political Map of Africa
Political Map of West Africa
Google Earth Map of Africa

Historical Map of Africa

 Countries of Africa
Capitals of Africa
Flags of Africa
Languages of Africa
Monrovia Current Weather Conditions
at Roberts International Airport

Related Consumer Information:
Support UNICEF