One Planet
Nations Online

All Countries in the World


___ Administrative Map of Bolivia

Map is showing Bolivia and its administrative regions with departmental boundaries and the department capitals.

Bolivia is divided into nine administrative regions called departments (departamentos)

Departments of Bolivia (capital names in parentheses):

Beni (Trinidad), Chuquisaca (Sucre, is also Bolivia's legal capital and seat of the judiciary), Cochabamba (Cochabamba), La Paz (La Paz, is Bolivia's administrative capital), Oruro (Oruro), Pando (Cobija), Potosí (Potosí), Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz de la Sierra; most populated city in Bolivia) and Tarija (Tarija)

Click on the image below to view a large detailed map of Bolivia.

Administrative Map of Bolivia
Administrative Map of Bolivia
More about Bolivia

Satellite View and Map of La Paz
Satellite View and Map of Sucre

Satellite View and Map of Bolivia
Administrative Bolivia Map
Bolivia Country Profile
Bolivia in numbers
Key statistic figures Bolivia.

Political Map of South America

La Paz Current Weather Conditions

Related Consumer Information: