One Planet
Nations Online

All Countries in the World


___ Administrative Map of Niger

Map is showing Niger and the surrounding countries with international borders, region boundaries,
the national capital Niamey, region capitals, major cities and main towns, and airports.

Primary Administrative Divisions of Niger (Capitals in brackets)

The Republic of Niger is divided into 7 Regions:
Agadez Region (Agadez), Diffa Region (Diffa), Dosso Region (Dosso), Maradi Region (Maradi), Tahoua Region (Tahoua), Tillabéri Region (Tillabéri),and Zinder Region (Zinder)

Click on the map to enlarge.

Administrative Map of Niger
Administrative Map of Niger