Home Earth Continents Africa Guinea-Bissau Country Profile Political Map of Guinea-Bissau Administrative Map of Guinea-Bissau 1200px

Maps Index

___ Administrative Map of Guinea-Bissau

Map is showing Guinea-Bissau and the surrounding countries with international borders, provinces boundaries, the national capital Bissau, provinces capitals, major cities, and airports.

Border Countries: Guinea, Senegal

Administrative Regions of Guinea-Bissau

Guinea-Bissau is divided in eight regions and one autonomous sector,
the regions are (regional capitals in parentheses):

Bafata (Bafata), Biombo (Quinhámel), Bolama (Bolama), Cacheu (Cacheu), Gabú, (Gabú), Oio (Bissorã), Quinara (Buba), Tombali (Catió), and Bissau Region (autonomous sector)

You are free to use this map for educational purposes, please refer to the Nations Online Project.
Nations Online Logo
One World - Nations Online
countries of the world  
Administrative Map of Guinea-Bissau
Administrative Map of Guinea-Bissau

Map based on a UN map. Source: UN Cartographic Section
More about Guinea-Bissau:

Satellite View and Map of Bissau (capital city)

Satellite View and Map of Guinea-Bissau

Political Map of Guinea-Bissau

Guinea-Bissau Country Profile

Map of Africa
Google Earth Map of Africa
Current Weather Conditions Bissau:

Related Consumer Information:


One World - Nations Online .:. let's care for this planet
Every nation is responsible for the current state of our world.
Site Map | Information Sources | Disclaimer: Privacy Policy, etc.
Contact: [email protected] | Copyright © 1998-2021 :: nationsonline.org