Home Earth Continents Africa South Africa Provinces Country Profile Provinces of the Republic of South Africa South Africa Provinces Small Map South Africa Provinces Map 1200px

Maps Index

___ Map of South Africa Provinces

Map is showing South Africa and the surrounding countries with international borders, with South Africa's provinces, provinces boundaries, provinces capitals, and major cities.

You are free to use this map for educational purposes, please refer to the Nations Online Project.
Nations Online Logo
One World - Nations Online
countries of the world   
Map of South Africa Provinces
Map of South Africa's Provinces.

Map based on a UN map. Source: UN Cartographic Section
More about South Africa:

Major Cities of South Africa:
Bloemfontein Cape Town Durban
Johannesburg Nelspruit
Polokwane Port Elizabeth
Pretoria Rustenburg

Political Map of South Africa
Searchable Map and Satellite View of South Africa
South Africa Country Profile
History of South Africa
South Africa in numbers
South Africa key statistical data.

Map of Africa
Google Earth Map of Africa 
South Africa's Provinces with Capitals:

Eastern Cape - Bhisho

Free State - Bloemfontein

Gauteng - Johannesburg

KwaZulu-Natal - Pietermaritzburg

Limpopo - Polokwane

Mpumalanga - Nelspruit

Northern Cape - Kimberley

North West - Mafikeng

Western Cape - Cape Town
Pretoria Current Weather Conditions

Related Consumer Information:

Countries and Territories of Africa

Countries of the World: A - C | D - G | H - L | M - P | Q - T | U - Z

Continents: The Americas | Asia | Australia/Oceania | Europe

One World - Nations Online .:. let's care for this planet
Every nation is responsible for the current state of our world.
Site Map | Information Sources | Disclaimer: Privacy Policy, etc.
Contact: [email protected] | Copyright © 1998-2021 :: nationsonline.org
Namibia Lesotho Swaziland Mozambique Zimbabwe Maputo Mbabane Gaborone Botswana Port Elizabeth Cape Town Bloemfontein Durban Nelspruit Pretoria Johannesburg Polokwane